As Far as You'll Take Me
By Phil Stamper
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
From the break-out author of The Gravity of Us comes a heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding your chosen people. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli Marty arrives in London
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

As Far as You'll Take Me
9781526630735
Bloomsbury YA
4 March 2021
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
352
2.48 MB
13+ years (13-19)
EN
Young Adult Fiction
Young adult

Reviews

A beautiful tribute to every queer kid who's ever had to leave their home in order to find one

Author Biography

Phil Stamper is the author of The Gravity of Us. He grew up in a rural village near Dayton, Ohio. He has a B.A. in Music and an M.A. in Publishing with Creative Writing. And, unsurprisingly, a lot of student debt. He works for a major book publisher in New York City and lives in Brooklyn with his husband and their dog. www.philstamper.com @stampepk